Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

OUT NOW!

THE REAL RILEY MAYES by Rachel Elliott—her debut MG graphic novel—is out today! “Full of heart.” — Publishers Weekly, starred review “A hit for readers who enjoy Raina Telgemeier’s books and Jennifer Holm’s “Sunny” series” — School Library Journal “A fun, funny story that rings true." — Booklist ‍ Funny and full of heart, this debut graphic novel is a story about friendship, identity, and embracing all the parts of yourself that make you special.   Fifth grade is just not Riley’s vibe. Everyone else is squaded up—except Riley. Her best friend moved away. All she wants to do is draw, and her grades show it. One thing that makes her happy is her favorite comedian, Joy Powers. Riley loves to watch her old shows and has memorized her best jokes. So when the class is assigned to write letters to people they admire, of course Riley’s picking Joy Powers! Things start to look up when a classmate, Cate, offers to help Riley with the letter, and a new kid, Aaron, actually se

Latest Posts

NEW RELEASE!

PAUL ACAMPORA'S NEW MG OUT NOW!

New Session: Publishing a Children's Book Now Available!

New Deal for Rachel Elliott!

New Deal for Rachael Allen!

New Deal for Shelley Tougas!

New Deal for Denis Angelov!

I'm leading a Publishing Workshop - Join Me!

Congratulations to Ruth Spiro on the publication of her new picture book, Maxine and the Greatest Garden Ever!

Congratulations to Sarah Lariviere on the publication of her debut YA novel, TIME TRAVEL FOR LOVE AND PROFIT!